Shipping via DHL
Founded in 2003
Safe Shopping & Payment
Free Hotline +49 (0) 541 50 68 195
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Rowa Mini Direct-Flow countertop & wall reverse osmosis drinking water purifier Rowa Mini Direct-Flow countertop & wall reverse...
Easy. Quickly. Independently. The simple water treatment solution developed by ROWA4you combines the wishes of many friends of good water in the Rowa Mini. Freshly filtered spring water quality, independent of electricity. The simple...
€219.00 *
See details
Rowa Turbo Direct-Flow countertop & wall reverse osmosis drinking water purifier Rowa Turbo Direct-Flow countertop & wall...
Easy. Quickly. Independently. The simple water treatment solution developed by ROWA4you combines the wishes of many friends of good water in the Rowa Mini. Freshly filtered spring water quality, independent of electricity. The simple...
€419.00 *
See details
ROWA® Decor drinking water level tap for filtered drinking water with Ultrafilter 2.0 ROWA® Decor drinking water level tap for...
ROWA® Decor drinking water level tap for filtered drinking water with Ultrafilter 2.0 Solid stainless steel, not a simple stainless steel finish Connection transition for 6 mm hoses and an Ultrafilter 2.0 are included in the scope of...
€189.00 *
See details
ROWA® Decor drinking water level tap ROWA® Decor drinking water level tap
ROWA® Decor drinking water level tap Solid stainless steel, not a simple stainless steel finish Drinking water tap Stainless steel V2A Filtered water control lever Tap hole drilling: Ø 12.5 mm Height spout: - mm Pan range: 360°...
€129.00 *
See details
ROWA SF-5 sediment pre-filter ROWA SF-5 sediment pre-filter
The 5 "sediment pre-filter, 5 micron protects the membrane from coarse impurities and significantly extends the service life of the membrane, while maintaining the replacement intervals. Suitable for all ROWA systems with screw-cap...
€13.90 *
See details
ROWA RO-Membrane-Mini 30 l/d ROWA RO-Membrane-Mini 30 l/d
The ROWA reverse osmosis membrane has a daily output of 90 liters at 15 ° C water temperature and 4 bar pre-pressure. Retention about 95% and daily output of 90 liters. The regular replacement interval of the prefilter must be observed...
€81.90 *
See details
ROWA Sirius B - basic ROWA Sirius B - basic
First class water treatment basic - with hydraulic control Configuration prefiltration: combifilter mainfiltration: RO-membrane postfiltration: POU Filter Cartridge AMF control: hydraulic water supply: appliance valve concentrate...
€2,995.00 *
See details
Annual filter set ROWA Luzzi and Twin Turbo Annual filter set ROWA Luzzi and Twin Turbo
Rowa annual filter set for gray ROWA bayonet housings - ROWA Luzzi and ROWA Twin Turbo (from 2014) consists of 2 x SF 10-S filters and 2 x Ultra filter catridge 2.0 SF-10-S filter ROWA Replacement Sediment / Fine Filter SF 10-S for Twin...
€124.90 *
See details
Annual package PLUS for ROWA Luzzi & Twin Turbo Annual package PLUS for ROWA Luzzi & Twin Turbo
Rowa annual filter set for gray ROWA bayonet housings - ROWA Luzzi and ROWA Twin Turbo (from 2014) consists of 2 x KF10-S filters and 2 x Ultrafiltereinsatz 2.0 KF10-S filter ROWA replacement pre-filter / activated carbon filter KF 10-S...
€175.90 *
See details
Postfilter AMF ROWA Sirius & Tower Postfilter AMF ROWA Sirius & Tower
ROWA replacement afterfilter / activated carbon + capillary membrane AMF for ROWA Sirius (colored ROWA system housing) and ROWA Aqua Tower reverse osmosis systems. Suitable for all ROWA systems with screw cap housing and affects all...
€99.90 *
See details
Combi Filter KF 10-S ROWA Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A Combi Filter KF 10-S ROWA Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A
ROWA replacement pre-filter / activated carbon filter KF 10-S for Twin Turbo, Luzzi and Sirius A (gray ROWA system housing) reverse osmosis systems. Suitable for all ROWA systems with bayonet lock housing and affects all systems from...
€47.90 *
See details
ROWA SF10-S sediment for Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A ROWA SF10-S sediment for Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A
ROWA replacement sediment / fine filter SF 10-S for Twin Turbo, Luzzi and Sirius A (gray ROWA system housing) Reverse osmosis systems. Suitable for all ROWA systems with bayonet lock and affects all systems from year 2014. The 10...
€21.90 *
See details
1 From 2

Products from Rowa4you

Rowa4you
Viewed

Versand per DHL
gegründet 2003
Sicheres Einkaufen & Bezahlen
Hotline +49 (0) 541 50 68 195
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Rowa Mini Direct-Flow Wand- Umkehrosmose Trinkwasseraufbereiter Rowa Mini Direct-Flow Wand- Umkehrosmose...
Einfach. Schnell. Unabhängig. Made in Germany. Die von ROWA4you entwickelte simple Wasseraufbereitungs-Lösung vereint in der Rowa Mini die Wünsche vieler Freunde guten Wassers. Frisch gefilterte Quellwasser-Qualität, unabhängig von...
219,00 € *
Zum Produkt
Rowa Turbo Direct-Flow Auftisch- Umkehrosmose Trinkwasseraufbereiter- Rowa Turbo Direct-Flow Auftisch- Umkehrosmose...
Einfach. Schnell. Unabhängig. Die von ROWA4you entwickelte simple Wasseraufbereitungs-Lösung vereint in der Rowa Mini die Wünsche vieler Freunde guten Wassers. Frisch gefilterte Quellwasser-Qualität, unabhängig von Strom. Der einfache...
419,00 € *
Zum Produkt
ROWA® Decor Trinkwasserstandhahn mit Ultrafilter 2.0 ROWA® Decor Trinkwasserstandhahn mit...
ROWA® Decor Trinkwasserstandhahn für gefiltertes Trinkwasser mit Ultrafilter 2.0 Massiver Edelstahl, kein einfaches Edelstahlfinish Anschlussübergang für 6 mm Schläuche und ein Ultrafilter 2.0 sind im Lieferumfang enthalten Nur für...
189,00 € *
Zum Produkt
ROWA® Decor Trinkwasserstandhahn ROWA® Decor Trinkwasserstandhahn
ROWA® Decor Trinkwasserstandhahn für gefiltertes Trinkwasser Permeatbeständiger massiver Edelstahl, kein einfaches Edelstahlfinish Trinkwasserstandhahn Edelstahl V2A Bedienhebel für gefiltertes Wasser Armaturenlochbohrung: Ø 12,5 mm Höhe...
129,00 € *
Zum Produkt
ROWA SF5 Sediment ROWA SF5 Sediment
Der 5" Sediment Vorfilter, 5 micron schützt die Membran vor groben Verunreinigungen und verlängert bei Einhaltung der Wechselintervalle deutlich die Lebensdauer der Membran. Passend für alle ROWA Anlagen mit Schraubverschlussgehäuse, die...
13,90 € *
Zum Produkt
ROWA RO-Membran-Mini 30 l/d ROWA RO-Membran-Mini 30 l/d
Die ROWA Umkehrosmose Membran hat eine Tagesleistung von 30 Liter bei 15°C Wassertemperatur und 4 bar Vordruck. Rückhaltung ca. 95% und Tagesleistung von 30 Liter. Das regelmäßige Wechselintervall des Vorfilters muss eingehalten werden,...
81,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Umkehrosmose ROWA Sirius A Umkehrosmose ROWA Sirius A
Rowa ® Sirius - Leistungsstarke Untertischanlage mit Trinkwasserstandhahn Reinstes Wasser in Quellwasser-Qualität, wann immer Sie wollen - soviel Sie wollen. Das schafft nur Direct Flow. Diese Technologie bekommen Sie „made in Germany“ -...
2.995,00 € *
Zum Produkt
Jahresfilterset ROWA Luzzi und Twin Turbo Jahresfilterset ROWA Luzzi und Twin Turbo
Rowa Jahresfilterset für Luzzi und ROWA Twin Turbo besteht aus 2 x SF 10-S Filter und 2 x Ultrafiltereinsatz 2.0. Passt auch für blauwasser home und blauwasser mono Umkehrosmoseanlagen. SF-10-S Filter ROWA Ersatz-Sediment/Feinfilter SF...
124,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Jahrespaket PLUS für ROWA Luzzi und Twin Turbo Jahrespaket PLUS für ROWA Luzzi und Twin Turbo
Jahrespaket PLUS für ROWA Luzzi und Twin Turbo Rowa Jahresfilterset ROWA Luzzi und ROWA Twin Turbo besteht aus 2 x KF10-S Filter und 2 x Ultrafiltereinsatz 2.0. Passt auch für blauwasser home und blauwasser mono Umkehrosmoseanlagen....
175,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Nachfilter AMF/S ROWA Sirius und Tower Nachfilter AMF/S ROWA Sirius und Tower
ROWA Ersatz-Nachfilter/Aktivkohle + Kapillarmembran AMF-S für ROWA Sirius (farbige ROWA System Gehäuse) und ROWA Aqua Tower Umkehrosmoseanlagen. Passend für alle ROWA Anlagen mit Bajonettverschlussgehäuse und betrifft alle Anlage ab Bj....
99,90 € *
Zum Produkt
Kombifilter KF 10-S ROWA Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A Kombifilter KF 10-S ROWA Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A
ROWA Ersatz-Vorfilter/Aktivkohlefilter KF 10-S für Twin Turbo, Luzzi sowie Sirius A Umkehrosmoseanlagen. Passt auch für blauwasser home und blauwasser mono Umkehrosmoseanlagen. Der 10" Aktivkohle/Vorfilter, 20 micron schützt die Membran...
47,90 € *
Zum Produkt
ROWA SF10-S Sediment für Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A ROWA SF10-S Sediment für Turbo/Luzzi/Sirius A
ROWA Ersatz-Sediment/Feinfilter SF 10-S für Twin Turbo, Luzzi sowie Sirius A Umkehrosmoseanlagen. Passt auch für blauwasser home und blauwasser mono Umkehrosmoseanlagen. Der 10" Sediment/Feinfilter 5 micron schützt die Membran vor groben...
21,90 € *
Zum Produkt
1 von 2

Produkte von Rowa4you

Rowa4you
Zuletzt angesehen